New subscribers to the Spartan mailing list receive an instant discount code for 20% off your next order! You'll also be the first to hear about new music, new releases, tour dates, and more.

• Excludes pre-orders, select new releases, and distro items.

Promo Ends: September 30th


Florida Man - Self-Titled

  • Florida Man - Self-Titled

Florida Man - Self-Titled

Florida Man's sound is a tangle of pummeling guitars and howled vocals that captures the combined spirits of the most iconic noise rock and post-hardcore scenes of the past. The Florida Man LP packs the razor sharp riffing of San Diego (Hot Snakes, No Knife), the sheer power of Seattle (Botch, These Arms Are Snakes), and the unbridled creativity of Washington, DC (Fugazi, Faraquet) -- all filtered through the band's unique brand of sweat-soaked, southern grime. It's a formidable debut and a taste of what's to come as the band continues to plumb the depths of human strangeness with a new album on the way in 2019.

Track Listing

  1. One Last Hit
  2. Pulley
  3. Holidays
  4. B52
  5. Slumlord
  6. Wet Brain
  7. Lidocaine
  8. Shut-In (Bonus Track)