New subscribers to the Spartan mailing list receive an instant discount code for 20% off your next order! You'll also be the first to hear about new music, new releases, tour dates, and more.

• Excludes distro items and our new zip-up hoodie.

Promo Ends: January 31st


Dearist - "This House Has No Windows"

  • Dearist -

Dearist - "This House Has No Windows"

The debut album from Wolverhampton, UK's Dearist. In anticipation of the band's forthcoming full-length album Sonder, we’re proud to re-release the album which has been remastered by Sam Blor at Lower Lane Studios.

Track Listing

  1. Genocide
  2. Fix
  3. Blemish
  4. Fake
  5. Leecher
  6. Something Unreal
  7. Reign
  8. What You Want
  9. Crawl

More in Digital View All