Kiska - "Self-Titled" LP + "76ers" T-Shirt Bundle

  • Kiska -
  • Kiska -
  • Kiska -

Kiska - "Self-Titled" LP + "76ers" T-Shirt Bundle

Heavy, majestic, desolate, ominous. There are no better words to describe Kiska’s self-titled, debut release. Leaving behind the more radio-friendly leanings of the quartet’s former band, Desoto Jones, the musicians reinvented themselves with Kiska, pursuing a heavier, more dynamic, and frenetic direction. In comparative terms, sonically the record falls in the general vicinity of bands like Jawbox, Failure, Rival Schools, and Hum — driving, dynamic, and aggressive, but with clean and resounding choruses. A delicate balance of space, power, grit, and color.

Track Listing

  1. My Regression
  2. Conjuror
  3. Long Divide
  4. Liberation Day (Fool's Gold)
  5. Deceiver
  6. The Late Ungreat
  7. Interlude
  8. Tear the Dark Down
  9. Age of Rust
  10. Room to Move
  11. Dying Balloon

Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

• Baby Pink / Transparent Red Swirl with Red and Oxblood Splatter (250)
• Transparent Red with White Splatter (150)
• Red in Milky Clear (Color In Color) (100)

Full color jacket printed on reverseboard stock with spot varnish and printed dust jackets.

More in Bundles View All