NYVES - "Anxiety" LP + T-Shirt + Wall Flag Bundle
$54.97 - $56.97

  • NYVES -
  • NYVES -
  • NYVES -
  • NYVES -
  • NYVES -
  • NYVES -

NYVES - "Anxiety" LP + T-Shirt + Wall Flag Bundle
$54.97 - $56.97

NYVES is the new electronic music project featuring Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) and Randy Torres (ex-Project 86). What began as a cathartic outlet centered on a mutual love for moody, electro-rock music has resulted in one of the most gorgeous full-length records of the year. Dark, pulsing soundscapes are woven together by Clark’s instantly identifiable vocals; resonate layers are balanced by Torres’s crystal clear and expert production; and high levels of experimentation are outweighed only by melodic sensibility and sonic accessibility.

Track Listing

  1. Return
  2. Something Divine
  3. Smoking Gun
  4. Just Give Up
  5. Parasites
  6. Love My Way
  7. Fools
  8. The Exit
  9. Fall Behind
  10. Idle Thoughts
  11. Light

Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 1000 copies:

• Clear with Black Haze (150)
• White/Silver Half and Half (250)
• Clear with Silver, White, and Black Splatter (100)
• Black/Silver Quad-Split (200)
• Clear with Black Stripe with White and Silver Splatter (100)
• Silver in Clear (Color In Color) with White Splatter (200)

Black and white jackets printed on semigloss stock with silver foil stamping, black dust jackets, and a 12” insert printed on uncoated stock.

All orders include an instant high-quality download of Anxiety.

More in Bundles View All